- Gale Brewer - https://www.manhattanbp.nyc.gov -

Everything I’ve Heard About: DONATIONS & VOLUNTEERING

These are difficult times, and we’re doing our best to keep Manhattan informed – which is why we’ve been putting out our COVID-19 newsletter (sign up here! [1]).

As the situation around COVID-19 develops, so many New Yorkers want to serve their communities – it goes without saying that in so many cases, the best way to do so is just to stay home! But for those in healthy and safe enough conditions, the post below will be updated with information from our newsletter detailing opportunities to serve our neighbors through volunteering or calls for donation.

Thursday, 6/24/21

Tuesday, 6/1/21

Monday, 5/24/21

Monday, 5/10/21

Monday, 4/19/21

Monday, 4/12/21

Monday, 4/5/21

Thursday, 4/1/21

Thursday, 3/18/21

Thursday, 3/4/21

Thursday, 2/18/21

Thursday, 2/11/21

Thursday, 2/4/21

Thursday, 1/28/21

Thursday, 1/21/21

Thursday, 1/14/21

Thursday, 1/7/21

Thursday, 12/31/20

Thursday, 12/17/20

Thursday, 12/10/20

Thursday, 12/3/20

Thursday, 11/19/20

Thursday, 11/12/20

Thursday, 11/5/20

Thursday, 10/29/20

Thursday, 10/22/20

Thursday, 10/15/20

Thursday, 10/8/20

Thursday, 10/1/20

Thursday, 9/17/20

Thursday, 9/10/20

Thursday, 9/3/20

Thursday, 8/27/20

Thursday, 8/20/20

Thursday, 8/13/20

Thursday, 8/6/20

Monday, 8/3/20

Thursday, 7/30/20

Week of 7/23

Week of 7/13

Thursday, 7/9/20

Wednesday, 7/1/20

Monday, 6/22/20

Tuesday, 6/16/20

Thursday, 6/11/20

Thursday, 6/4/20

Wednesday, 6/3/20

Wednesday, 5/27/20

Tuesday, 5/26/20

Tuesday, 5/19/20

Monday, 5/18/20

Tuesday, 5/5/20

Monday, 5/4/20

Friday, 5/1/20

Monday, 4/27/20

Friday, 4/24/20

Monday, 4/20/20

Friday, 4/17/20

Thursday, 4/16/20

Wednesday, 4/15/20

Tuesday, 4/14/20

Monday, 4/13/20

Monday, 4/06/20

Thursday, 4/02/20

Wednesday, 4/01/20

Monday, 3/30/20

Thursday. 3/26/20

Wednesday, 3/25/20

Tuesday, 3/24/20

Monday, 3/23/20

Friday, 3/20/20

Wednesday, 3/18/20

Tuesday, 3/17/20