- Gale Brewer - https://www.manhattanbp.nyc.gov -

Everything I’ve Heard About: EDUCATION

These are difficult times, and we’re doing our best to keep Manhattan informed – which is why we’ve been putting out our daily COVID-19 newsletter (sign up here! [1]).

One of the most challenging parts of this crisis have come from how it has impacted education – from college to pre-K, students are going home as families learn how to best grapple with e-learning platforms. We’ve been sending out information relating to these changes and the  support available to assist learning through these tough times in our newsletter. We hope it’ll be useful to review all the items relevant to education in this post – to families with school-aged kids, be sure to not miss the opportunities available from Spectrum and Verizon!

Monday, 8/3/20

Thursday, 7/30/20

Monday, 7/27/20

Week of 7/23

Week of 7/13

Thursday, 7/9/20

Wednesday, 7/8/20

Monday, 7/6/20

Thursday, 7/2/20

Tuesday, 6/30/20

Monday, 6/29/20

Friday, 6/26/20

Thursday, 6/25/20

Wednesday, 6/24/20

Tuesday, 6/23/20

Monday, 6/22/20

Wednesday, 6/17/20

Tuesday, 6/16/20

Thursday, 6/11/20

Wednesday, 6/10/20

Tuesday, 6/9/20

Monday, 6/8/20

Friday, 6/5/20

Thursday, 6/4/20

Wednesday, 6/3/20

Tuesday, 6/02/20

Friday, 5/29/20

Thursday, 5/28/20

Wednesday, 5/27/20

Tuesday,  5/26/20

Thursday, 5/21/20

Wednesday, 5/20/20

Tuesday, 5/19/20

Monday, 5/18/20

Friday, 5/15/20

Thursday, 5/14/20

Tuesday, 5/12/20

Monday,  5/11/20

Friday, 5/8/20

Thursday, 5/7/20

Wednesday, 5/6/20

Monday, 5/4/20

Tuesday, 4/28/20

Monday, 4/27/20

Friday, 4/24/20

Thursday, 4/23/20

Wednesday, 4/22/20

Tuesday, 4/21/20

Monday, 4/20/20

Friday, 4/17/20

Tuesday, 4/14/20

Monday, 4/13/20

Wednesday, 4/08/20

Tuesday, 4/07/20

Monday, 4/06/20

Thursday, 4/02/20

Wednesday, 4/01/20

Tuesday, 3/31/20

Monday, 3/30/20

Friday, 3/27/20

Wednesday, 3/25/20

Tuesday, 3/24/20

Monday, 3/23/20

Friday, 3/20/20

Thursday, 3/19/20

Wednesday, 3/18/20

Tuesday, 3/17/20

Monday, 3/16/20