Staff

To call using the extension, please dial 212-669-_ _ _ _.

Please note, reporters’ calls to staff will be redirected to the Communications Office.

For current job listings, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

 

Executive Office

Mark D. Levine, Borough President
mark.levine@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8300

Aya Keefe, Deputy Borough President
akeefe@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3634

Keisha Sutton-James, Deputy Borough President
ksutton-james@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3877

Tomi Vest, General Counsel
tomivest@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8168

 

Northern Manhattan Office

Athena Moore, Director, Northern Manhattan Office
amoore@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-531-1609, ext. 5138

Manuel Belliard, Deputy Director of Constituent Affairs
MBelliard@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-531-1609, ext. 3030

Junior Martinez, Constituent Liaison & Community Coordinator
jmartinez@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-531-1609, ext. 4264

Ayesha Robinson, Principal Administrative Associate
arobinson@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-531-1609

Lori Williams, Constituent Services Liaison
loriwilliams@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3339

 

Policy

Chris Carroll, Advisor to the BP, Policy Director
c.carroll@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8157

Winn Periyasamy, Deputy Director of Policy
wperiyasamy@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8139

Paul Goebel, Assistant Director of Policy
pgoebel@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8151

Daniel Alam, Economic Development and Technology Policy Analyst
dalam@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3872

Shawn Jean-Louis, Education Policy Analyst
sjean-louis@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8146

 

Land Use

Lizette Chaparro, Director of Land Use & Planning
lchaparro@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8143

Kyra Cuevas, Urban Planner
kyracuevas@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2206

Madeleine McGrory, Senior Urban Planner
mmcgrory@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3632

Michael Nicholas, Urban Planner
mnicholas@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8141

Hector Rivera, Topographical Associate
hrivera@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4388

 

Scheduling

Elka Morety, Director of Scheduling
emorety@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2094

Mary Ann Mackey, Deputy Director of Scheduling
mmackey@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4169

Andre Wilkinson, Borough President’s Driver
andrewilkinson@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4513

 

Budget

Amy Slattery, Director of Budget and Capital Projects
aslattery@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2392

Nelson S. Andino, Deputy Director of Budget & Capital Projects
nandino@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8145

Maytee Cariño, Budget Analyst
mcarino@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8858

 

Community Affairs

Tricia Shimamura, Director of Community Affairs
tshimamura@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8135

Erik Cuello, Deputy Director of Community Affairs & Housing Policy Advisor (Liaison to Community Board 7)
ecuello@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4814

Dawn Billings, Community Liaison
dbillings@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3129

Andrew Chang, Community Liaison (Community Boards 1 and 2)
andrewchang@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4546

Porfirio Figueroa, Community Liaison (Community Boards 11 and 12)
p.figueroa@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8774

Brian Lafferty, Community Liaison (Community Boards 5 and 6)
blafferty@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4564

Kyshia Smith, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Organizing
kyshiasmith@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 7877

Yiyi Wang, Community Liaison (Community Boards 3 and 4)
ywang@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8335

Minah S. Whyte, Community Liaison (Community Boards 8, 9, and 10)
minahwhyte@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 4519

 

Communications

Winthrop Roosevelt, Director of Communications
wroosevelt@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8137

Mia Edelstein, Speechwriter
medelstein@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8299

Reuben A. Torres, Press Secretary
reubentorres@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2022

Anthony Hidalgo, Digital Director
anthonyhidalgo@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8338

 

Special Events

Mariel De La Cruz, Director of Events and Partnership
mariel.delacruz@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 3060

Tyrone Bowman, Special Projects Manager
tbowman@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8155

 

Operations

Elaine Cheung, Chief of Operations
elainecheung@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 7085

Deirdre Lyles, Director of Human Resources
dlyles@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2375

Cleopatra Browne, Receptionist
cbrowne@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8300

Fernando Garza, IT Manager
fernandogarza@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8131

Ingrid Grant, Budget/Purchasing Manager
igrant@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8042

Kimberly James, Timekeeping/Payroll Manager
kimberlyjames@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2881

Eduardo Sencion, Facilities/IT Coordinator
esencion@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 7562

Nanda Sohan, Human Resource Analyst
nsohan@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 8096

Debbie Timothy, Internship Program Coordinator
dtimothy@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Ext. 2029